Reaching your World right outside your door

You know, I look around and notice things, we unintentionally run. When we go off to college, what is it that we do more times than none? We find an out of state college to attend. When we want to spread the gospel, we go on missions trips to third world nations. Now there is nothing wrong with that. It’s just that it’s a form of running.

I look around as I drive into different areas of the towns I have become familiar with as I have grown up. I always have a sense of, I need to do something. And God has shown me more recently that what I have to do is not run unintentionally, but run intentionally. What I mean by that is this, I need to run with the plan God has for my life. I need to reach the people on the streets in San Bernardino, Riverside, Rialto, etc. I need to give them a Bible, pray with them and show them the God I have inside me

Leave a Reply

