Worship: A New View for 2013

2012 was a year of the first for me with music ministry: the first time leading worship and first time leading worship with a band.
Now, in 2013, I feel like I need to do something with what God has me over. I feel like my team has to encourage their peers in their class to actually praise God so much that the glory and presence of God is so much so in the room that you can feel it.

God, my prayer tonight is that I wear You well and lead your kids into a lifestyle of worship

2 thoughts on “Worship: A New View for 2013

Leave a Reply

