My ministry (Six-33)

6thirtythreeBefore you begin the questions, I am not branching out to start my own ministry. God has not given that to me.

SIDE NOTE: I will say this: God’s been giving me things and responsibilities of a pastor recently (hospital visitations, spiritual guidances, opportunities to preach, etc).

I have recently come to the realization that even though I am not ordained, I still have a ministry, in which I am a full time minister.

Matthew 6:33 (my life quote) is Seek first the kingdom of God and his righteousness and all these things will be added to you (paraphrased). That’s my life in a nutshell right now: seeking God wholeheartedly. Now I am not seeking after God so He can give me things, but I am seeking after Him because I am in love with my Heavenly Father.

I guess if I were to name this point in my life anything (my “ministry,” as it were), I would call it Six-33 Ministries.

Ready…set…LIFE!!!

Leave a Reply

