What Rings True

For as far back as I could remember, I have loved music: loved singing and dancing. As the years went on, I started to love piano/keyboard (I am nowhere as proficient as I would like to be, but I am growing!). In more recent years, I have gained a broader love for the creative: photography, drums, video editing, graphics and website editing. Why tell you all of that? I have no clue. But in some churches, all of this would fall under “creative arts.”

Now, certain pullings (both in the natural and the spiritual) is presenting this question: What are you going to do with what has been given to you?

My answer to this question: put in the natural and wait for the “super.”

So, pray for me as this is another road I have been GPS’d down.

Music on this journey

Jesus At the Center

Holy Spirit

Nothing is Holding Me Back

My Romance

Other videos on this journey

Grace Bible College 2012 Promo

Various readings

http://marktenney.me/3-reasons-i-got-ordained/

http://www.worshiplinks.us/2013/07/interview-creative-arts-pastor-dan-leverence/

Be Blessed!

Leave a Reply

