The Vision: Write it down!

Habakkuk 2:2

Then the Lord said to me, “Write my answer plainly on tablets, so that a runner can carry the correct message to others.

I was at school (not in a class, but rather on a small break) and God spoke to me “write down your vision.” I have recently had a bad taste of the word vision because of former company I kept, but in this case, it didn’t mean the same thing.

Vision, in this instance, means the future (jobs, cars, marriage, etc.)

With that in mind, here is “the vision:”

  1. Find a job that won’t cause me to miss church.
  2. Re-evaluate what ministry is to me (am I close? am I far?)
  3. Realize that my wife is coming in God’s timing and His desires for me (not my timing and desires, which could lead me down the wrong way).
  4. Continue with RLJ Photography and operate it how God calls His business owners to operate business.
  5. NOT BE ASHAMED OF WHERE GOD IS LEADING ME (maybe I will write a post on this soon)
  6. Continue to learn and grow with the creative talents God has given me.
  7. Being an active member in the church.
  8. Becoming more extroverted and less worried about what others think of me.
  9. GET ON A PLANE AND REALIZE THAT GOD IS BIGGER THAN THE FEAR.
  10. Start a ministry for those who have a creative vision but just can’t seem to get started on the right path.

That’s all for now.

Video Worship

Hope’s Anthem

 

Spirit Break Out

Nothing Holding Me Back

I Surrender

Be Blessed!

One thought on “The Vision: Write it down!

Leave a Reply

