A Time of Worship Right Now

Recently, I have been in a slump and I know there are times you need to be in worship instead of leading worship or working, so here is my time in worship and I thought I would share with those who need it. Be Blessed!

line

Spirit of the Living God

Hope’s Anthem

Nothing Holding Me Back

Our Father

Freedom

Speechless

I Call You Jesus

Break Every Chain

Every Praise

https://vimeo.com/71455895

Love Medley

You Hold My World (IBC Version)

Because of Love (IBC Version)

Leave a Reply

