Get Under Control!

I just heard some news and my mind started to go 12 different ways.

Why do we do that?

I know I am not the only one that does this. We, as Christians, can let our mind get the best of us.

“What if this happens?”
 
“What am I going to do about that?”
 
“What will happen next?”

The questions can flood our heads…with doubt. What good does that do us? This is my challenge to you: read Matthew 6:25-32 and ask yourself this question: what have I worried about God? Then, give what you are worried about to God. (PS, the things you worry about  that God will reveal to you might surprise you)

 

Be Blessed!

Leave a Reply

